REALLY trying to resist those crackers with nutella…..

It’s Tuesday again, and once again, the week got completely ahead of me food-wise. This is going to be a shortish post to state openly and without shame that I am dying to attack a jar of nutella with some crackers or pita chips, and I’m resisting with every ounce of will power that I possess. I can’t guarantee I won’t get up at 3 am and eat the whole jar, but I will NOT eat eat before I go to bed. Stay tuned…..

Leave a comment

Filed under nutrition

Leave a Reply

