What I’ve been eating, and also, PICTURES OF PUPPIES!

I have the cutest puppy ever.

 

The following is a brief photographic recap of what I’ve been eating (mostly) over the last few weeks.

Grilled veggie cheese bagel thin. Yum.

Parmesan cheese grilled into the outside!

Butternut squash soup on the side. I love this stuff. A small salad completes the meal.

There have been a few times when I’ve had to resort to this kind of meal too:

Thankfully, not *too* much of that.

I also made the yummiest soup ever.

I know it doesn’t look like much, but Mulligatawny is the definition of warmth and comfort on a cold winter night. This, too, was paired with a salad and also a dinner roll.

Methinks a puppy is lurking….

And for your viewing pleasure, more puppy pictures!

*Love*

Leave a comment

Filed under eat, The Puppy

Leave a Reply

